Staff

Staff Members

Pam de Rocquigny

Pam de Rocquigny

Chief Executive Officer

pam@mbcropalliance.ca

204-750-0217

Darcelle Graham

Darcelle Graham

Chief Operating Officer

darcelle@mbcropalliance.ca

204-750-1774

Lori-Ann Kaminski

Lori-Ann Kaminski

Research Program Manager

loriann@mbcropalliance.ca

204-745-0366

Kate Menold

Kate Menold

Communications Coordinator

kate@mbcropalliance.ca

204-807-1912

Mallorie Lewarne

Mallorie Lewarne

Agronomy Extension Specialist - Cereal Crops

mallorie@mbcropalliance.ca

204-245-0345

Morgan Cott

Morgan Cott

Agronomy Extension Specialist - Special Crops

morgan@mbcropalliance.ca

204-750-2489

Daryl Rex

Daryl Rex

Research Trial Specialist

daryl@mbcropalliance.ca

204-750-2561

Tammy Cote

Tammy Cote

Advance Payments Program Officer

tammy@mbcropalliance.ca

204-745-6661

Rae Jackson

Rae Jackson

Administrative Assistant

rae@mbcropalliance.ca

204-745-6661