Staff

Staff Members

Pam de Rocquigny

Pam de Rocquigny

Chief Executive Officer

pam@mbcropalliance.ca

204-750-0217

Darcelle Graham

Darcelle Graham

Chief Operating Officer

darcelle@mbcropalliance.ca

204-750-1774

Lori-Ann Kaminski

Lori-Ann Kaminski

Research Program Manager - Cereal Crops

loriann@mbcropalliance.ca

204-745-0366

Katherine Stanley

Katherine Stanley

Research Program Manager - Special Crops

katherine@mbcropalliance.ca

204-898-4122

Morgan Cott

Morgan Cott

Agronomy Extension Specialist - Special Crops

morgan@mbcropalliance.ca

204-750-2489

Ashley Ammeter

Ashley Ammeter

Agronomy Extension Specialist - Cereal Crops

ashley@mbcropalliance.ca

204-981-4151

Daryl Rex

Daryl Rex

Research Trial Specialist

daryl@mbcropalliance.ca

204-750-2561

Tammy Cote

Tammy Cote

Advance Payments Program Officer

tammy@mbcropalliance.ca

204-745-6661

Rae Jackson

Rae Jackson

Administrative Assistant

rae@mbcropalliance.ca

204-745-6661

Cole Christensen

Cole Christensen

Communications Manager

cole@mbcropalliance.ca
Mallorie Lewarne

Mallorie Lewarne

Agronomy Extension Specialist - Cereal Crops (Currently on Maternity Leave)